Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-15

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5407416
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Orange County Great Park Field #12 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384363
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5384361
Sat Sep 22 12:30PM Real So Cal U-15 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5384356
Sat Oct 13 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5383869
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5383973
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5383843
Sun Oct 28 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #5384364
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Placer United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384097
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #5384135
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #5384172
Sat Jan 12 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5384122
Sat Jan 26 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384467
Sat Feb 2 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384359
Sun Feb 3 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #5384355
Sat Feb 9 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #5384391
Sat Feb 16 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5384338
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Portland Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #5384109
Sun Feb 24 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
La Roca Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5384570
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Utah Royals FC U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #5384360
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #5407409
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384418
Sun Mar 17 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #5384304
Sat Mar 23 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5384367
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384082
Sun Apr 7 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5384357
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Eagles Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384365
Sat May 11 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5384368
Sat May 18 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Utah Royals FC U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #5384366
Sun May 19 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #5384358
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Silverlakes Sports Complex Field 12 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition