Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297118
Sat Sep 15 4:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #5297170
Sat Sep 22 1:30PM Real So Cal U-16/17 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297175
Sun Sep 23 12:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 60 Acres - Field 24 Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
GAME ID #5297241
Sat Oct 13 12:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #5297266
Sun Oct 21 1:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297285
Sun Oct 28 9:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #5297337
Sun Nov 4 4:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297438
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297466
Sat Feb 9 4:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #5297528
Sat Mar 9 4:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-16/17
GAME ID #5297538
Sun Mar 10 4:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #5297552
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297628
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Portland Timbers U-16/17
GAME ID #5297644
Sun Mar 31 11:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297673
Sat Apr 6 1:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297726
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Real So Cal U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297759
Sat May 4 12:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297805
Sat May 11 11:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #5297847
Sat May 18 12:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #5297874
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-16/17
Strikers FC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition