Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-14

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
30 2005 Field Player Roman Arias 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
44 2005 Roman Alexander Bennett 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2005 Davio Berberi 12 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
38 2005 Joel Cufi Batlle 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Hasiel De La Huerta 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Keven Neftaly Gomez 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
55 2005 Mataar Moskowitz 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
32 2005 Field Player Tyler Nagel 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2005 Dylan Nelson 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2005 Chialuka Ohadike 12 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
34 2005 Field Player Edan Pelerman 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2005 Lucas Ronald Perez Romero 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
40 2005 Goalkeeper Maxim Romanov 11 0 0.0 0 2 1 FT
53 2005 Miles Romero 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Nicholas Rozo 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2005 Field Player Justin Sosa 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
31 2005 Diego Vega 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410462
Sat Sep 1 4:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5410460
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5409897
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 0
GAME ID #5410458
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5410720
Sun Oct 21 4:30PM Real So Cal U-14 1 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410051
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5837309
Sun Nov 4 11:25AM Real So Cal U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #5837331
Sun Nov 4 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Ballistic United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5837360
Mon Nov 5 10:25AM Real So Cal U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5837382
Mon Nov 5 1:15PM Real So Cal U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410089
Sat Nov 17 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4
GAME ID #5410455
Sat Dec 1 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #5915923
Sun Jan 27 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 Westmont College Lovik Field (located below the Westmont Colleg
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904254
Sun Feb 3 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904264
Sun Feb 10 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #5904268
Sat Feb 23 8:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #5904360
Sun Mar 3 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
Los Angeles Football Club U-14
GAME ID #5904263
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5915876
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM Real So Cal U-14 StubHub Center Field 5
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #5904313
Sat Mar 23 6:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Los Angeles City College
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904262
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5903997
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 CYSA San Bernadino Fields #2
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #5904261
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #5904602
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #5904200
Sat May 18 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 Orange Coast College
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5915922
Sun Jun 2 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 Westmont College Lovik Field (located below the Westmont Colleg
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904170
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Robert F. Kennedy High School (Regulation Turf-North Side)
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5904190
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Robert F. Kennedy High School (Regulation Turf-North Side)
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410370
Mon Jul 1 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
James Walters Athletic Trainer
Lloyd Biggs Head Coach
Alberto Bru Assistant Coach
Terry Davila Assistant Coach
Jermaine Jones Assistant Coach
Zachary Feldman Apprentice Coach
Jose Luis Garcia Apprentice Coach
Victor Garcia Apprentice Coach
Milan Radovic Apprentice Coach
Katty Vega Manager