Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-14

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
30 2005 Forward Roman Arias 23 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
44 2005 Right Full Back Roman Alexander Bennett 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2005 Holding Midfield Davio Berberi 25 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
38 2005 Center Back Joel Cufi Batlle 25 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Hasiel De La Huerta 17 0 0.0 4 1 1 FT
33 2005 Left Full Back Sebastian Fuentes 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Center Back Keven Neftaly Gomez 23 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2005 Attacking Midfield Anthony Macedo 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
55 2005 Holding Midfield Mataar Moskowitz 21 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
32 2005 Full Back Tyler Nagel 27 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
47 2005 Right Full Back Dylan Nelson 24 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2005 Wide Midfielder Chialuka Ohadike 26 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
34 2005 Wide Midfielder Edan Pelerman 17 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
35 2005 Center Back Lucas Ronald Perez Romero 27 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
40 2005 Goalkeeper Maxim Romanov 25 0 0.0 0 2 1 FT
58 2005 Full Back Miles Romero 25 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Attacking Midfield Nicholas Rozo 26 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2005 Attacking Midfield Justin Sosa 28 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
31 2005 Full Back Diego Vega 26 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410462
Sat Sep 1 4:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5410460
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5409897
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 0
GAME ID #5410458
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5410720
Sun Oct 21 4:30PM Real So Cal U-14 1 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410051
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5837309
Sun Nov 4 11:25AM Real So Cal U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-14 1
GAME ID #5837331
Sun Nov 4 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Ballistic United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5837360
Mon Nov 5 10:25AM Real So Cal U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Pacific Northwest Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #5837382
Mon Nov 5 1:15PM Real So Cal U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5410089
Sat Nov 17 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 4
GAME ID #5410455
Sat Dec 1 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #5915923
Sun Jan 27 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 0 San Marcos High School (Turf) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #5904254
Sun Feb 3 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5904264
Sun Feb 10 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
FC Golden State U-14 0
GAME ID #5904190
Sat Feb 16 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5904268
Sat Feb 23 8:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5904360
Sat Mar 2 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 5
GAME ID #5915876
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #5904313
Sat Mar 23 6:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Los Angeles City College Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5904262
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5410370
Sun Mar 31 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 3 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 2
GAME ID #5903997
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 2
GAME ID #5904261
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 2
GAME ID #5904602
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Walnut High School Stadium Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-14 3
GAME ID #5904200
Sat May 18 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 4
GAME ID #5904263
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #5915922
Sun Jun 2 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
NIck Crooks Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
James Walters Athletic Trainer
Lloyd Biggs Head Coach
Alberto Bru Assistant Coach
Terry Davila Assistant Coach
Zachary Feldman Apprentice Coach
Jose Luis Garcia Apprentice Coach
Victor Garcia Apprentice Coach
Milan Radovic Apprentice Coach
Katty Vega Manager