Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-13

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
80 2006 Armando Acevedo III 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
64 2006 Sean Anderson 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
87 2006 Aleksandar Bosanac 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
61 2006 Tyler Cash 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
65 2006 Leonardo Cobian 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
88 2006 Uziel Diaz 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
83 2006 Dylan Glowaski 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
62 2006 Bohden Ing 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
60 2006 Nathaniel Drew Kapitz 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
77 2006 Callen Lewis 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
63 2006 Mariano M. McLean 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
74 2006 Aydan Mexia 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
90 2006 Christopher Miranda 11 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
81 2006 Tai Ortiz 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
66 2006 Diego Daniel Prieto 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
85 2006 Steven Ramos 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
78 2006 Cody Schloessman 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
84 2006 Christopher Sweeney 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
75 2006 Ashton Zamani 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409128
Sat Sep 1 2:00PM Real So Cal U-13 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5408593
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5408976
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 0 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-13 5
GAME ID #5408979
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Real So Cal U-13 1 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5408566
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5408989
Sun Oct 21 3:00PM Real So Cal U-13 1 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13 7
GAME ID #5408983
Sat Oct 27 12:00PM Real So Cal U-13 1 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-13 2
GAME ID #5837436
Fri Nov 2 11:25AM Real So Cal U-13 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13 1
GAME ID #5837466
Fri Nov 2 3:40PM Real So Cal U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2
GAME ID #5837501
Sat Nov 3 11:50AM Real So Cal U-13 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Capital FC Timbers U-13 2
GAME ID #5837524
Sat Nov 3 2:40PM Real So Cal U-13 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Ballistic United SC U-13 2
GAME ID #5408980
Sat Nov 17 5:00PM Real So Cal U-13 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 8
GAME ID #5408505
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-13 3
GAME ID #5902668
Sat Jan 19 2:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #5903219
Sun Jan 27 12:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Westmont College Lovik Field (located below the Westmont Colleg
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902657
Sun Feb 3 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902667
Sun Feb 10 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #5902672
Sat Feb 23 6:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #5902642
Sun Mar 3 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #5902666
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #5903173
Sat Mar 16 1:30PM Real So Cal U-13 StubHub Center Field 5
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #5902737
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Olguin High School
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902665
Sat Mar 30 4:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5901798
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 CYSA San Bernadino Fields #2
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #5902664
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #5902926
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #5902646
Sat May 4 9:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #5902565
Sat May 18 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Orange Coast College
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #5903217
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Westmont College Lovik Field (located below the Westmont Colleg
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5902530
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Robert F. Kennedy High School (Regulation Turf-North Side)
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408985
Mon Jul 1 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
James Walters Athletic Trainer
Lloyd Biggs Head Coach
Alberto Bru Assistant Coach
Terry Davila Assistant Coach
Jermaine Jones Assistant Coach
Zachary Feldman Apprentice Coach
Jose Luis Garcia Apprentice Coach
Victor Garcia Apprentice Coach
Milan Radovic Apprentice Coach
Tor Sweeney Manager