Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-13

2018-2019 Season | Real So Cal

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Armando Acevedo III 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Sean Anderson 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Aleksandar Bosanac 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Tyler Cash 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Leonardo Cobian 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Uziel Diaz 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Dylan Glowaski 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Bohden Ing 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Nathaniel Drew Kapitz 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Callen Lewis 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Mariano M. McLean 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Aydan Mexia 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Christopher Miranda 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Tai Ortiz 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Diego Daniel Prieto 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Steven Ramos 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Cody Schloessman 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Christopher Sweeney 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Ashton Zamani 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5409128
Sat Sep 1 2:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 (SBSC)
GAME ID #5408593
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408976
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #5408979
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Real So Cal U-13 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #5408566
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #5408985
Sat Oct 13 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #5408989
Sun Oct 21 3:30PM Real So Cal U-13 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408981
Sat Nov 10 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408980
Sat Nov 17 12:30PM Real So Cal U-13 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #5408505
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #5408579
Sat Jan 19 2:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #5408987
Sun Jan 27 12:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5409311
Sun Feb 3 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408373
Sat Feb 9 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #5408983
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Legends FC U-13 (LFC)
GAME ID #5408533
Sat Feb 23 6:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #5408567
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 (LAFC)
GAME ID #5408888
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #5408978
Sat Mar 16 1:30PM Real So Cal U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #5408982
Sat Mar 23 1:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409312
Sat Mar 30 4:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408977
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #5408506
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-13
GAME ID #5408984
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Legends FC U-13 (LFC)
GAME ID #5408580
Sat May 4 2:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-13
GAME ID #5408986
Sat May 18 12:00AM Real So Cal U-13 TBD
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #5408988
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM Real So Cal U-13 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition