Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
73 2003 Midfield Ariana Azarbal 36 31 81.6 1 1 0 FT
5 2003 Viktoria Balbin 3 1 2.6 0 0 0 DP
63 2003 Defender Tatiana Banihashemi 32 27 71.1 1 0 0 FT
74 2003 Defender Morgan Brown 22 20 52.6 1 0 0 FT
72 2003 Defender Caylie Button 36 23 60.5 1 0 0 FT
75 2003 Midfielder Samantha Castro 24 13 34.2 1 1 0 FT
62 2003 Defender Chandler Connors 34 25 65.8 2 1 0 FT
76 2003 Forward Savana Durr 37 24 63.2 5 2 0 FT
23 2003 Ellyanna Love Edwards 3 1 2.6 0 0 0 DP
61 2003 Goalkeeper Piercen Engeman 13 11 28.9 0 0 0 FT
77 2003 Forward Abigail Handel 33 19 50.0 9 1 0 FT
65 2003 Forward Sophia Haynes 33 16 42.1 3 0 0 FT
66 2003 Midfielder McKenna Lium 33 26 68.4 4 0 0 FT
60 2003 Goalkeeper Alexandra Lynch 25 22 57.9 0 0 0 FT
80 2003 Goalie Lauren Hannah Retsky 4 3 7.9 0 0 0 DP
78 2003 Defender Jessica Stonehouse 34 32 84.2 2 0 0 FT
81 2003 Forward Kenna Thomas 21 9 23.7 5 0 0 FT
64 2005 Defender Gisele Thompson 22 19 50.0 6 0 0 FT
67 2003 Midfielder Ashly Torres 36 34 89.5 2 1 0 FT
68 2003 Forward Dylan Tzung 37 19 50.0 3 0 0 FT
71 2003 Midfielder Zayne Yousef 36 17 44.7 4 0 0 FT
70 2003 Defender Erin Zeile 32 24 63.2 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143608
Sun Sep 10 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Turf Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 1
GAME ID #4143699
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Pierce College Shepard Stadium Woodland Hills,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4143546
Sat Sep 23 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143780
Sat Sep 30 3:30PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Orange County Great Park Field #7 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4143651
Sun Oct 8 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #4143492
Sat Oct 14 11:15AM Real So Cal U-15 0 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4143701
Sat Oct 21 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #4143589
Sun Oct 29 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143752
Sun Nov 5 12:30PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 4
GAME ID #4143628
Sat Nov 11 10:45AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Merritt College Oakland,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143508
Sun Nov 12 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 3 Jefferson High School Stadium Field Daly City
Burlingame Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143703
Sat Nov 18 3:45PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oaks Christian Turf
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 4
GAME ID #4668223
Wed Dec 6 2:30PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4668230
Thu Dec 7 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SPORTING Blue Valley U-15 (SBV ) 1
GAME ID #4668288
Sat Dec 9 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Virginia U-15 (FCV) 1
GAME ID #4143704
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143477
Sat Jan 27 10:45AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4143705
Sat Feb 10 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 1
GAME ID #4143706
Sun Feb 11 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Placer United SC U-15 5
GAME ID #4143707
Sat Mar 3 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143708
Sun Mar 4 9:30AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4143709
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 3 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #4143710
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143711
Sat Mar 24 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #4994063
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 3
GAME ID #4994092
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 9 Browns Summit,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0
GAME ID #4994023
Tue Apr 10 1:30PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 15 Browns Summit,NC
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-15 0
GAME ID #4143712
Sun Apr 15 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #4143700
Sat Apr 21 9:30AM Real So Cal U-15 5 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143702
Sun Apr 29 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #4143648
Sun May 6 8:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 1
GAME ID #4143777
Sat May 12 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 OC Great Park Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4143581
Sat May 19 1:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #4143737
Sun May 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 5
GAME ID #4143567
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Field 13 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #5318374
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Midwest United FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5318403
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
West Florida Flames U-15 1
GAME ID #5318414
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sockers FC U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Dianna Castro Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Jeffrey Podeszwa Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Alberto Bru Assistant Coach
Derek Hanks Assistant Coach
Allison Lee Assistant Coach
Jack May Assistant Coach
Keith West Assistant Coach
Sheryon Gayles Manager
Ryan Lynch Manager
Andrew Montenegro Head Coach