Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2005 Macie Baird 6 3 9.4 0 0 0 DP
9 2004 Grace Marie Bakoo 11 5 15.6 1 1 0 FT
0 2004 GK Amelia Brown 26 26 81.3 0 1 0 FT
1 2005 GK Jamie Elizabeth Campbell 6 6 18.8 0 0 0 DP
20 2004 Kendall Campbell 23 22 68.8 15 0 0 FT
21 2004 Brennan Cole 31 31 96.9 3 0 0 FT
15 2004 Catherine Elson 13 5 15.6 0 0 0 FT
2004 Lindsey Claire Furstenberg 6 1 3.1 0 0 0 DP
2005 Sheila Aylsworth Goetz 1 1 3.1 0 0 0 DP
2005 Camila Luisa Jeronimo 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2004 Madison Kim 29 24 75.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Savannah King 6 3 9.4 3 0 0 DP
5 2004 Lauren Kozmor 32 29 90.6 4 0 0 FT
14 2004 Caroline Marie Marini 6 2 6.3 0 0 0 DP
16 2004 Lindsay Matsubayashi 30 25 78.1 0 0 1 FT
2004 Yzabel Eliana Melgoza 6 5 15.6 0 0 0 DP
3 2004 Amelie Missig 24 16 50.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2004 Rebecca Rodriguez 30 27 84.4 3 0 0 FT
2005 Sage Wang Shurman 4 3 9.4 1 0 0 DP
17 2004 Olivia Suarez 28 25 78.1 10 0 0 FT
2004 Jysabella Emmanuelle Tolentino 6 5 15.6 3 0 0 FT
6 2004 Maya Trakhtenberg 28 10 31.3 0 1 0 FT
12 2004 Ella Watkins 29 27 84.4 1 0 0 FT
18 2004 Georgia Watts 12 7 21.9 4 0 0 FT
4 2004 Tatum Wynalda 31 31 96.9 17 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143288
Sun Sep 10 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 Turf Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-14 3
GAME ID #4143379
Sat Sep 16 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 5 Pierce College Shepard Stadium Woodland Hills,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143226
Sat Sep 23 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 4 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #4143460
Sat Sep 30 1:30PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Orange County Great Park Field #7 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143331
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #4143172
Sat Oct 14 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4143381
Sat Oct 21 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 0
GAME ID #4143269
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143432
Sun Nov 5 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 1
GAME ID #4143308
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 0 Merritt College Oakland,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143188
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 Jefferson High School Stadium Field Daly City
Burlingame Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143383
Sat Nov 18 1:45PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oaks Christian Turf
Legends FC U-14 (LFC) 4
GAME ID #4143384
Sat Jan 20 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143157
Sat Jan 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 5 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4143385
Sat Feb 10 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LAFC Slammers U-14 1
GAME ID #4143386
Sun Feb 11 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 6 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Placer United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143387
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4143388
Sun Mar 4 8:00AM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
SC del Sol U-14 (SCDS) 0
GAME ID #4143389
Sun Mar 11 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 0 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #4143390
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143391
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 2
GAME ID #4993809
Fri Apr 6 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 Bryan Park - Field 9 Browns Summit,NC
New York City FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4993844
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 Bryan Park - Field 4 Browns Summit,NC
Concorde Fire U-14 2
GAME ID #4993859
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 Bryan Park - Field 10 Browns Summit,NC
Colorado Rush U-14 (CORUSH) 3
GAME ID #4143392
Sun Apr 15 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143380
Sat Apr 21 8:00AM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #4143382
Sun Apr 29 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 2
GAME ID #4143328
Sun May 6 6:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 (LFC) 1
GAME ID #4143457
Sat May 12 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 0 OC Great Park Irvine,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143261
Sat May 19 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 0 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 5
GAME ID #4143417
Sun May 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 (SCDS) 3
GAME ID #4143247
Sun Jun 3 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 0 Field 13 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #5318436
Wed Jun 27 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-14
GAME ID #5318490
Thu Jun 28 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Weston FC U-14
GAME ID #5318518
Sat Jun 30 11:00AM Real So Cal U-14 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Michigan Hawks U-14

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Dianna Castro Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Jeffrey Podeszwa Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Alberto Bru Assistant Coach
Derek Hanks Assistant Coach
Jack May Assistant Coach
Andrew Montenegro Assistant Coach
Keith West Assistant Coach
James Kozmor Manager
Craig Matsubayashi Manager
Christine Watts Manager
Allison Lee Head Coach