Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
65 2003 Defender Jordan Becker 30 26 81.3 0 1 0 FT
66 2003 Forward Jacob Biscoe 4 1 3.1 0 0 0 FT
61 2003 Jacob Cardenas 17 15 46.9 0 3 1 FT
67 2003 Defender Jonathan Cetulio 31 31 96.9 0 2 0 FT
62 2003 Defender Joss Cohen 31 31 96.9 3 3 0 FT
68 2003 Midfielder Justin Conyers 26 17 53.1 1 0 0 FT
75 2003 Midfielder Ely Giat 26 16 50.0 0 0 0 FT
80 2003 Santiago Hopkins 31 24 75.0 0 5 0 FT
76 2003 Defender Tyson Mallas 28 21 65.6 1 0 0 FT
60 2003 Yahir Meza 20 17 53.1 0 0 0 FT
63 2003 Midfielder Anthony Miron 27 21 65.6 8 6 0 FT
72 2003 Brady Muehlberger 25 13 40.6 0 1 0 FT
77 2004 Field Player Nathan Ordaz 23 17 53.1 3 3 1 FT
64 2003 Justin Javier Ruiz 19 14 43.8 7 1 0 FT
78 2003 Izaiah Samayoa 24 13 40.6 0 1 0 FT
2003 Tynan Clay Sander 10 6 18.8 0 0 0 FT
81 2003 Brenden Segovia 26 13 40.6 4 9 0 FT
70 2003 Midfielder Andranik Soghomonian 30 25 78.1 3 1 1 FT
79 2003 Midfielder Brandon Sosa 30 22 68.8 6 1 0 FT
71 2003 Defender Beck Walthers 22 9 28.1 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4157010
Sun Sep 3 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 4 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 4
GAME ID #4157167
Sat Sep 9 3:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4157164
Sat Sep 16 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
FC Golden State U-15 3
GAME ID #4157163
Sat Sep 23 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
De Anza Force U-15 0
GAME ID #4157172
Sun Sep 24 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4156982
Sun Oct 8 1:30PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 4
GAME ID #4157140
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 4
GAME ID #4157168
Sun Oct 22 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Nomads SC U-15 4
GAME ID #4157078
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 2
GAME ID #4157162
Sun Nov 5 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 5 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157297
Sat Nov 11 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 1 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 4
GAME ID #4157027
Sun Nov 12 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 5
GAME ID #4157285
Sat Jan 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-15 4
GAME ID #4157214
Sat Feb 3 1:15PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 1
GAME ID #4157265
Sun Feb 4 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 2
GAME ID #4157062
Sun Feb 11 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Citrus College Glendora,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #4157161
Sat Feb 17 3:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157124
Sun Feb 25 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4156998
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 4 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #4157169
Sun Mar 11 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #4157092
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 6
GAME ID #4157108
Sat Mar 24 3:30PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4157171
Sun Apr 22 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #4157166
Sat Apr 28 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 5
GAME ID #4157170
Sun May 6 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #4157183
Sun May 13 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157201
Sat May 19 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #4157165
Sat May 26 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 0
GAME ID #4157174
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Strikers FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5302410
Thu Jun 21 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5302468
Fri Jun 22 3:30PM Real So Cal U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
New York Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5302506
Sun Jun 24 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Jeffrey Podeszwa Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Karl BECKER Manager
Lloyd Biggs Assistant Coach
Leonid Sharf Assistant Coach
Alberto Bru Director of Coaching
Terry Davila Head Coach
Zachary Feldman Apprentice Coach
Jose Luis Garcia Apprentice Coach
Victor Garcia Apprentice Coach