Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-14

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2004 CM Forward Diego Cortes 24 17 63.0 8 6 1 FT
19 2004 Midfield Franco De Luna 25 23 85.2 2 1 0 FT
24 2004 Forward William Dunaway 23 15 55.6 2 2 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Jacob Friedman 24 15 55.6 0 3 0 FT
18 2004 Midfield Anthony Hogan 21 18 66.7 1 0 0 FT
13 2004 Defender Philip Kleemann 18 9 33.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 forward Kevin Lares 5 2 7.4 0 0 0 FT
21 2004 Midfield Samuel Lena 14 3 11.1 0 0 0 FT
11 2004 Forward Ian Montelongo 26 18 66.7 20 2 0 FT
7 2004 Defender Jonathan "Yoni" Oren 22 14 51.9 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Defender Matthew Parnas 27 26 96.3 0 4 0 FT
15 2004 Midfield Enrique Pineda 25 21 77.8 7 1 1 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Jonathan Rivera 27 27 100.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 forward Nicolaj Schack 24 9 33.3 1 1 0 FT
8 2004 Midfield Liron Simon 8 4 14.8 0 0 0 FT
9 2004 Defender Justin Wade 10 7 25.9 0 0 0 FT
5 2004 Defender Mark Wieder 24 20 74.1 2 1 0 FT
12 2004 Midfield Joshua Zendejas 17 11 40.7 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156336
Sat Sep 2 3:45PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #4156456
Sat Sep 9 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4156452
Sat Sep 16 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
FC Golden State U-14 2
GAME ID #4156161
Sun Oct 8 11:45AM Real So Cal U-14 2 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 4
GAME ID #4156419
Sun Oct 15 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #4156457
Sun Oct 22 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 5 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Nomads SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156536
Sun Oct 29 2:15PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Thorrington Field (located at track) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 (SBSC) 7
GAME ID #4606889
Sat Nov 4 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-14 0
GAME ID #4606929
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Juan SC U-14 (SJSC) 0
GAME ID #4606958
Sun Nov 5 1:15PM Real So Cal U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 0
GAME ID #4156173
Sat Nov 11 12:30PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156454
Sat Nov 18 5:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 (LAFC) 3
GAME ID #4156608
Sat Jan 27 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156451
Sat Feb 3 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156300
Sun Feb 11 2:30PM Real So Cal U-14 2 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 1
GAME ID #4156450
Sat Feb 17 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156394
Sat Feb 24 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156458
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #4156348
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 5
GAME ID #4156372
Sat Mar 24 1:30PM Real So Cal U-14 1 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #4156455
Sat Apr 14 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #4156459
Sun Apr 22 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 7
GAME ID #4156453
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-14 3
GAME ID #4156460
Sat May 12 1:00PM Real So Cal U-14 4 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 (SBSC) 3
GAME ID #4156360
Sun May 13 2:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 (LAFC) 2
GAME ID #4156480
Sat May 19 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 3
GAME ID #4156461
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM Real So Cal U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Strikers FC U-14 5

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Wade Anderson Athletic Trainer
Elizabeth Brown Athletic Trainer
Salvatore "Sam" Orefice Athletic Trainer
Jeffrey Podeszwa Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Lloyd Biggs Head Coach
Alberto Bru Director of Coaching
Terry Davila Academy Director
Zachary Feldman Apprentice Coach
Victor Garcia Apprentice Coach
Jose Luis Garcia Apprentice Coach
Jack May Assistant Coach
Leonid Sharf Assistant Coach
Chen Oren Manager