Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6541541
Sat Sep 7 4:45PM Real So Cal U-18/19 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541592
Sat Sep 14 6:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541619
Sat Sep 21 6:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6634118
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6634144
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19
GAME ID #6634180
Sun Oct 13 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
La Roca FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541644
Sat Oct 19 4:30PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541675
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19
GAME ID #6541689
Sun Oct 27 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6541710
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6541745
Sat Nov 16 5:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-18/19 (Reign )
GAME ID #6541769
Sun Nov 17 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Portland Thorns FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541791
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6541798
Sat Jan 18 1:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Great Park - Field #15 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6541803
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541814
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541815
Sun Feb 2 1:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19
GAME ID #6541822
Sat Feb 8 5:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541838
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6541841
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6541875
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
California Thorns FC U-18/19 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541885
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6541910
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541933
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19
GAME ID #6542019
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542084
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
San Diego Surf U-18/19
GAME ID #6542100
Sun May 10 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19
GAME ID #6542114
Sat May 16 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
LA Galaxy U-18/19
GAME ID #6542140
Sun May 17 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19
GAME ID #6542181
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition