Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

Real So Cal U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
46 2003 Forward Caylie Jalaine Button 24 24 100.0 10 0 0 FT
36 2003 Midfield Samantha Castro 21 20 83.3 0 1 0 FT
47 2003 Defender Sawyer Marie Dumond 15 14 58.3 1 1 0 FT
37 2003 Defender Savana Durr 24 22 91.7 1 0 0 FT
32 2003 Midfield Ellyanna Love Edwards 22 20 83.3 2 0 0 FT
48 2003 Midfield Abigail Handel 6 2 8.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Lisa Anne Hernandez 16 15 62.5 0 1 0 FT
38 2003 Forward McKenna Lium 17 16 66.7 3 0 0 FT
39 2003 Forward Trinity Marrisett 16 9 37.5 1 0 1 FT
40 2003 Midfield Sierra McCormick 22 14 58.3 0 0 0 FT
49 2003 Defender Jessica Stonehouse 22 19 79.2 3 3 0 FT
50 2003 Defender Kenna Thomas 23 22 91.7 2 1 0 FT
41 2003 Midfield Ashly Torres 22 22 91.7 1 2 0 FT
42 2003 Midfield Arianna Vigil 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2003 Midfield Zayne Yousef 21 8 33.3 0 0 0 FT
33 2003 Defender Erin Zeile 23 22 91.7 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #7274515
Tue Dec 10 3:30PM Real So Cal U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cincinnati Development Academy U-17 (CDA) 3
GAME ID #7274543
Thu Dec 12 1:20PM Real So Cal U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Weston FC U-17 3
GAME ID #7274571
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM Real So Cal U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Real Colorado U-17 2
GAME ID #6541146
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Real So Cal U-17 1 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6541147
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM Real So Cal U-17 3 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-17 0
GAME ID #6541154
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Real So Cal U-17 2 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541173
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM Real So Cal U-17 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17 3
GAME ID #6541207
Sat Feb 29 2:30PM Real So Cal U-17 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 0
GAME ID #6541218
Sun Mar 1 2:30PM Real So Cal U-17 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6541170
Sat Mar 7 4:00PM Real So Cal U-17 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
SC Blues U-17 3
GAME ID #6541135
Sun Mar 15 3:00PM Real So Cal U-17 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541271
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Real So Cal U-17 Peter Johann Soccer Field Las Vegas,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541346
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM Real So Cal U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541431
Sun May 10 3:00PM Real So Cal U-17 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541446
Sat May 16 11:15AM Real So Cal U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-17
GAME ID #6541475
Sun May 17 4:30PM Real So Cal U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541519
Sat May 30 9:00AM Real So Cal U-17 Silverlakes Field 16 Corona,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541415
Sun May 31 9:00AM Real So Cal U-17 Silverlakes Field 16
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541247
Sun Jun 7 4:00PM Real So Cal U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Legends FC U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eric Blum Athletic Trainer
Caylie Jennings Athletic Trainer
Cole Kissick Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Isaiah Sanchez Athletic Trainer
Alberto Bru Director of Coaching
Ryan Lynch Manager
Sue Stonehouse Manager
Andrew Montenegro Assistant Coach
Christopher Osment Assistant Coach
Keith West Head Coach