Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

Real So Cal U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2005 Defender Leilani Armenta 3 1 4.2 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Defender Lauren Elizabeth Bessey 15 13 54.2 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Jamie Elizabeth Campbell 23 23 95.8 0 1 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Emily Sierra Caughey 20 14 58.3 1 0 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Ava Kathleen Dermott 24 21 87.5 0 1 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Elise Flores 23 19 79.2 1 0 0 FT
14 2005 Forward Madison Rose Foxhoven 23 20 83.3 6 0 0 FT
2 2005 Midfielder Jett Aylsworth Goetz 16 13 54.2 0 0 0 FT
55 2005 Forward Stella Goldstein 18 12 50.0 5 0 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Danielle Catherine Lynch 22 8 33.3 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Midfielder Berkley Barbara Mape 19 15 62.5 0 1 0 FT
16 2005 Forward Amalia Nolan 23 16 66.7 5 3 0 FT
87 2005 Midfield Iris Pollard 4 1 4.2 1 0 0 PT
9 2005 Forward Chloe Shapiro 21 12 50.0 3 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Kailey Supa 21 18 75.0 1 1 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Nicole Velasco 23 16 66.7 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Caitlin May Walters 22 12 50.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Defender Lillian Werner 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
18 2005 Defender Chloe Woods-Harris 22 21 87.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #7274297
Mon Dec 9 2:30PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dash U-15 0
GAME ID #7274325
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Real So Cal U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cincinnati Development Academy U-15 (CDA) 5
GAME ID #7274349
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign ) 3
GAME ID #6539740
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Striker Field 4 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6539741
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 3
GAME ID #6539748
Sat Feb 8 3:00PM Real So Cal U-15 2 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6539767
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6539802
Sat Feb 29 10:45AM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT) 4
GAME ID #6539813
Sun Mar 1 10:45AM Real So Cal U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6539764
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
SC Blues U-15 0
GAME ID #6539729
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6539862
Sat Mar 21 5:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Peter Johann Soccer Field Las Vegas,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539940
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6540030
Sun May 10 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6540048
Sat May 16 3:30PM Real So Cal U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6540079
Sun May 17 12:45PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6540129
Sat May 30 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Silverlakes Field 16 Corona,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6540013
Sun May 31 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Silverlakes Field 16
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6539840
Sat Jun 6 12:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Legends FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Eric Blum Athletic Trainer
Caylie Jennings Athletic Trainer
Cole Kissick Athletic Trainer
Ryan Rubin Athletic Trainer
Isaiah Sanchez Athletic Trainer
Alberto Bru Director of Coaching
Kim Campbell Manager
Ryan Lynch Manager
Andrew Montenegro Head Coach
Christopher Osment Assistant Coach
Keith West Assistant Coach