Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6538701
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 University City High School Upper Field San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6538760
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6538796
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6538821
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Silverlakes #8 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6538854
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6538870
Sun Oct 27 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6538894
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6538936
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign )
GAME ID #6538971
Sun Nov 17 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6538998
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539004
Sat Jan 18 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Great Park - Field #15 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539009
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539020
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539021
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6539028
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM Real So Cal U-14 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6539044
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539047
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539082
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539093
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539120
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539142
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539220
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6539293
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6539310
Sun May 10 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6539328
Sat May 16 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6539359
Sun May 17 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539409
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM Real So Cal U-14 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition