Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6597309
Sat Sep 7 4:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579444
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579470
Sat Sep 21 1:30PM Real So Cal U-18/19 60 Acres - Field 24 Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6579511
Sun Sep 29 6:00PM Real So Cal U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579544
Sat Oct 5 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6579556
Sun Oct 6 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6579590
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597386
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597412
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597503
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Strikers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597508
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597510
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597529
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597584
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597625
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597659
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597685
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597737
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597811
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597849
Sat May 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597866
Sat May 9 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597895
Sun May 10 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597922
Sat May 16 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597949
Sun May 17 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597970
Sat May 30 12:00AM Real So Cal U-18/19 TBD
Strikers FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition