Real So Cal

Real So Cal Woodland Hills, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Real So Cal U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578972
Sat Sep 14 12:45PM Real So Cal U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6579004
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 60 Acres - Field 24 Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6579049
Sun Sep 29 2:00PM Real So Cal U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6579085
Sat Oct 5 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6579097
Sun Oct 6 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6595714
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6579136
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6595745
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6595776
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6595857
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595896
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595905
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6595937
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6595948
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6595993
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6596039
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596059
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596117
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596212
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6596245
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6596279
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596155
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Real So Cal U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6596374
Sat May 9 11:00AM Real So Cal U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596420
Sat May 16 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596436
Sun May 17 5:00PM Real So Cal U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596470
Sat May 30 12:00AM Real So Cal U-15 TBD
Strikers FC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition